Habibi Funk Mix 1​-​7

Habibi Funk Mixes 1-7

Jakarta have collated Habibi Funk Mixes 1-7 and thrown them on Bandcamp for free.

To celebrate 20,000 Facebook followers, Jakarta Records are giving away all their Habibi Funk mixes for free on Bandcamp. We’ve been big fans of them so this is a must-download.

Stream (and download) them below.

About Luke Alex Davis

Luke Davis is a music producer and editor of music blog Sampleface. In his spare time, he enjoys watching tennis and football and reading.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.