Written by 4:48 pm Electronic

Mount Kimbie – Love What Survives

Mount Kimbie - Love What Survives

Mount Kimbie’s first studio album in over four years is out now.

Hard to imagine it’s been so long since we last had an album from Mount Kimbie. A lot has happened in those four years but the duo are back with Love What Survives. The album was constructed between London and LA, and features amazing talent such as James Blake and King Krule.

Stream it below.


01. Four Years And One Day
02. Blue Train Lines (ft. King Krule)
03. Audition
04. Marilyn (ft. Micachu)
05. SP12 Beat
06. You Look Certain (I’m Not So Sure)
07. Poison
08. We Go Home Together (ft. James Blake)
09. Delta
10. T.A.M.E.D
11. How We Got By (ft. James Blake)