Chrome Sparks - MTV Hive Mix

Check out Chrome Sparks dope electronic mix for MTV Hive.

Chrome Sparks is yet another musician/producer out of Ann Arbor (Yoshi, Atu, Dabrye, Disco D and Samiyam to name a few) and four days ago, he dropped a mean mix for MTV Hive on Soundcloud. Blending his own joints with tracks from the likes of Machinedrum, Lone, and Dabrye, the Michigan producer put together a seamless mix of blips, jams and bangers for every occasion, but mostly for the dancefloor.

Stream it on SoundCloud and check the tracklist after the jump.


  1. Dimlite- Kitty Cradle Frog
  2. Airhead- Black Ink
  3. Short Stories- On The Way
  4. Lone- Dream Girl/Sky Surfer
  5. Machinedrum- GBYE
  6. DJ Rashad- Rollin
  7. Daisuke Tanabe- Harmonics Pt 2
  8. Chrome Sparks- Marijuana
  9. Doshy- Plastic
  10. Chrome Sparks- Lookin @ Me
  11. Chrome Sparks- demo
  12. Alias- Wanna Let It Go
  13. Dabrye- Bloop
  14. Ssaliva- Masq
  15. TOKiMONSTA- Withseoul
  16. Moods- Love Is Real
  17. Mux Mool- Skulltaste
  18. Kona Triangle- Air Lock
Hi, it's Luke, the editor of Sampleface! Why not subscribe to my Patreon and support the blog?

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.