ATF (All These Fingers) – Tonewheel LP


All These Fingers is back with an album of remixes and new raps.

Just a month after Circles Vol. 2 comes Tonewheel, a brand new album of tracks from All These Fingers aka ATF. Comprised of mainly remixes with a few features by Sampleface favourite DarkoTheSuper and Jack Wilson, the sixteen track-release is boom bap crazy, tailor-made for the remixed artists involved (Beastie Boys, Nas, Raekwon and Biggie to name a few). It’s a great collection of beats from All These Fingers and we’ll definitely be keeping our ears and eyes out for more of the same.

Stream/download it below.

About Luke Alex Davis

Luke Davis is a music producer and editor of music blog Sampleface. In his spare time, he enjoys watching tennis and football and reading.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.