Jeremiah Jae – Fun (Dirty Collections 7″ Series)


Warp’s Jeremiah Jae announces his Dirty Collections 7” series and new track, “Fun”.

After the success of Jeremiah Jae’s free mixtape, “Bad Jokes”, Warp Records have decided to put out 7″ series called Dirty Collections Vol 1-3. Each volume will be released over the remaining months of this year with all illustrations done in the series done by the man himself. The first track of the triptych project is “Fun”, a raw smokey loop more about the vibe than the lyrics from Jae but a trip nonetheless. Vol # 1 is out on 11th November (12th in the US).

In the meantime, stream/download “Fun” from Vol #1 below and peep the tracklist for Volumes #1, #2 and #3 after the jump.

Dirty Collections Vol #1:

A1 – Fun
A2 – Fish Bomb
B1 – Go Get It

Dirty Collections Vol #2:

A1 – Pop Pop Shoot
B1 – Shake Stunt feat. Oliver the 2nd

Dirty Collections Vol #3:

A1 – Bright Works feat. Isreal & E Snow
A2 – Nu Bad Man feat. Tre
B1 – Outer Onto Other

About Luke Alex Davis

Luke Davis is a music producer and editor of music blog Sampleface. In his spare time, he enjoys watching tennis and football and reading.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.